Dirty Looks Music Dirty Looks BandDirty Looks Music Dirty Looks Band
Dirty Looks - In Your Face 2010 (Remaster of '86 album with bonus track)
Vocals/Guitar: Henrik Ostergaard
Bass: Jack Pyers
Guitar: Paul Lidel
Drums: Steve McConnell
A.D. Adams
Producer: FnA
Year: 2010
Catalog: FnA
Track List:  1. She's a Rocker
 2. Can't Take my Eyes (Off of You)
 3. You Can't Take Me
 4. Put a Spell on You
 5. Get off
 6. Tokyo
 7. On Your Back
 8. Let Me Go
 9. Oh, Ruby
 10. Undercover
 11. Nevermore (bonus)
Comments: Nevermore is also known as "Half as Much" from the "Rip it Out" album


Home | Previous | Next